[AKBARMA] Snake Dress

[AKBARMA] Snake Dress

Just me trying it on at home

I would like to start this post off by thanking the creator for giving me this outfit as a gift. I was commenting on my limited wardrobe for the new Kupra mesh body by Inithium. Though I was also commenting on my rare furry feline avatar at that time.

It is a nice dress though not my usual style. It fits very well on me even with the use of a breast deformer to stop helium chest of the body.

Mmm nice and warm by the fire.

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/AKBARMA-KUPRA-DRESS-COLLECTION-SNAKE/20908312 and hard to complain about that price.

Well hope you enjoyed it and follow me in my journey in becoming a blogger.

Jessica Panthera

Character is mine everything else belongs to creators. Second life.

Leave a comment