October Inithium Freebie Finds Part 1

October Inithium Freebie Finds Part 1

Sorta Part two but the last one was more September being posted in October so starting with one for October. I am also a bit late getting to the October finds because of events with gifts this month as well as some RL stuff as well. However I am always finding new stuff for these so I like to share with others. As a general warning I have no idea when any of these will be replaced or removed by the store owners. So be sure to grab them before that happens.

[Enchantress] Araxie Lingerie Gift: the bra has some clipping issues on the underside. That might not be the case if you are less gifted in that area. Other than that issue I actually like this and think it would be perfect for a romantic evening at home with that special someone. The roses are part of it.

{LRS} Creations: I have been coming to this store off an on for years, I think at one point I was even in their actual group however these days I just grab the stuff for other groups. The gifts are on the second floor and to the left at the top of the stairs.

[LRS] Irem Dress: Fashion days! dress with a garter for the left leg. No other pattern options for it sadly if it was something more subdued I might like it but as is I am throwing it in a tote to ignore. But my tastes are not everyone’s so hopefully this helps others.

[LRS] Sara Dress: Fashion days! gift. Ok if this was a little longer I might use it. This pattern isn’t bad and no clipping issues noticed. But I don’t like dresses this short for casual use especially. For those that do here you go.

[LRS] Alea Dress: TeleportHub.com gift. Kupra and Khara sizes. I saw some clipping on the backside of the dress that is motion and size based. Jenny confirmed it in a test after I noticed it on myself. But for the design it is interesting and not bad. The flowers are an interesting touch I might use with something else. And if you are smaller backside maybe you can enjoy using this in whole. Shoes are a different item in this series.

[LRS] Miray Dress: TeleportHub.com gift. A nice short dress with animal skin pattern to it so not my usual style. But the mesh of it is good and I could sorta see myself using it anyways. Use it if you like.

[LRS] Annia Red Outfit: [FaShIoNable] Group GIFT. Kups top as well as kupra. Not sure I would call this an “outfit.” I would limit this to the bedroom. I think you get the idea from the photo.

[LRS] Mikaella Outfit: [FaShIoNable] Group GIFT. Kupra and Kups sizes included. Had to add some distance because there are parts that have a mesh as part of the design. And one of the primary locations is something do not want to show on this site. It has quite a few color options and I used one to blend in better with my fur. Same with Jenny. So be careful with where you wear this.

Anny’s Fashion: Well I was getting excited here seeing all the gifts until I looked closer at the sizes. old. maitreya and legacy are good but other bodies unless one of the older ones not so much.

[AF] Amyalka Flower Dress: TeleportHub.com gift. Not bad mesh though has a little clipping issue near the armpit which might not be able to use an alpha for because of the mirrored nature of certain parts of the SLUV. However I am not sure of the edges of stuff for that so might be able to do it. It also has several patterns for it like we are showing. I might play around with them more though I sorta wish you could mix and match the upper and lower parts but minor grips and overall I might use it at some point.

[Wellmade]: People have seen this store here many times before and will again as well. I have been coming here for years and years. Their store group gifts they keep the older ones there to grab but the gifts for partner groups will change now and then so be sure to grab those while you can.

[WellMade] Quincy Dress ~ GIFT: Ok this is one I love and Jenny could see wearing often for fantasy/medieval Role-play use. And could probably alter some colors for a fancier modern look. Have fun, we will with it, especially Jenny.

Ciara Heels Teleport Hub Group Gift by [WellMade]: Nice heels a little more decorated than your basic heels but only has two colors and two metal colors so not much variety there however the color options go well with a lot of things so that makes up for it. Jenny wore these for a lot of the other photos in this series so you have other photos to see it in if need more looks.

[WellMade] Lois Top: Group gift for Maitreya Shoppers. I think this more fits for summer use. However maybe able to put it under some jackets or such for winter. I didn’t notice any clipping or such issues so good there though only color options you can see in the photo.

[WellMade] Morwenna Top & Vest: Group gift for PAPARAZZI FASHION STYLE. A pretty basic top and vest which might be able to part out for mixing with other stuff. Again limited color options which we show all of them here between us. Brown or black for the vest and different shades for the top which is harder to see. We didn’t notice any clipping but we were getting down on time so didn’t have time to look too much.

[WellMade] Aracelli Shorts: SL frees & offers gift. Barely shorts. They almost more look like a skirt on us. And again showing all the color options here for the gift. Didn’t see any clipping so enjoy and use how you like.

[WellMade] Emilia Mini Skirt: MAAM gift. Not far from Micro. If this was a little longer I would love to wear it around, however…. Again limited color options for this gift which we are showing, two metal and two fabric.

[WellMade] Kai Socks: MSGN gift. Mix or match socks. We went with alternating mixing for us. Not bad though not sure when would use these but Some of you will. Feel free to share your ideas on it.

Romazin Jewelry: They have some other group gifts which are either unrigged or sized for other bodies. I seem to have had something from them that was a gift already. Might have been an event gift turned into a group gift.

RJ – Bracelet<Agata>: Sorta elaborate bracelet but rather nice. I need to play around with the HUD for it at some point to really test it out. But I think it looks nice and it is rare rigged for bodies jewelry which I want to see more of. I actually bought some at a sale from a different store this weekend.

RJ – Garters <Nusi>: Another need to play with more but rather nice and if wearing something short might give a nice accent for an outfit. Have fun working these into your look.

RJ – Garters – Barula: A bit of an interesting style not sure what to call it like chain links and mini railroad spikes together. Jenny and I went for reverse colors however there re several other options to play with for these.

MAAI Noelle dress * Cute boo: I think this is a special pattern for a standard outfit because there is an included alpha for sleeves along with the one for the dress. But not bad for that and it can be something cute to wear around this Halloween season.

EC Kathleen Outfit GG: Shoes included. If you go to Emerald Couture and do not get something you need to look harder or wait a couple minutes. But this is a new group gift with three color/pattern options if I remember right. Which we are showing two of. I am not sure where, how, or if I will be using this again. But nice to have the option.

I got a little rushed with this between real life and such. I will hopefully have more time for the next two that seem to be fitting into this month for gifts. Some of which you saw sneak peaks because they got mixed in with items for this post. If you like this sort of content be sure to like the post, share with friends, and subscribe.

Not affiliated with any of these stores and the gifts were found and acquired just like any of you. This blog is put on by myself and my models. If you would like to help support the blog below is a Blog staff page which has wishlists for the models and myself. If you would prefer to support the blog in another way leave your suggestions of how below in the comments of how.

Leave a comment