Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 20

Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 20

Not been much for the guys sadly but at least one thing in different colors. As a side note R2A has a new group gift for guys. Now onto the advent gifts.

[[ Masoom ]] Night Stalker Skirt+Shorts Pink: kupra/kups

.:{Sofia}:. Kate Star Gown Dress Cherry & Black: kupra

[Pink&Love] Irina – Harness – Mix&Match: kupra

20 -[ vagrant ]- Alesia Top – Red: kupra

.::DS::. Xmas Dress Shoes: Kupra/kups/khara/hulixa

Virtual Diva Tinker CARMIN: kupra

[WellMade] DAY 20 – Blouse: kupra

zOOm – Landy SweaterDress: kupra

EC Nyssa Dress Silver: kupra

[Glitzz] Cassie set – Green: kupra

MCC – xmas sweater 20: women: kupra, khara, kups. men kario all.

20.)..YIA.. Cotton Candy Heels PINKY: kupra/kups/khara/hulixa

We have almost finished this series and I have almost finished with my Shop&Hop post as well. I might be late tomorrow depending on how RL goes for me. Like, subscribe, share etc the usual stuff for this sort of thing. The usual shenanigans.

If curious about what I am wearing in these photos other than the outfit being covered let me know in the comments or check out my about page. All these are from advent boards most either with no group needed or a free group. Check yourself because groups change join cost.

Leave a comment