Trick or Treat Lane Inithium Gifts

Trick or Treat Lane Inithium Gifts

There are a number of gifts at the event including accessories and furniture. However as my blog has a focus I will be following for this as usual. These are the gifts for Inithium bodies at the event. Not as many as I would like but still a decent number. Starting out in the center area has nothing for my coverage so have to go out from it. I started by going right leaving there however for clothes I had to wrap around. Then went around the backside and kept going straight until I made a circle. Kupra was included in a good number of the clothing gifts however most of the gifts weren’t clothing. Bonus there are photos showing what each gift is here.

Taxi

Moon Dress (JR Wolf Creations): Kupra and kups. A short dress for the season but not a bad one. I kind of like it and it is definitely the right price. Haha. Grab it yourself and see what you think.

DI Trick Or Treat Dress (Treat): I like the mesh of the dress for this more than I like the pattern. Sure the pattern can be cute but it isn’t me however it might suite others so grab it while you can.

DI Trick or Treat Dress (Trick): Same store and mesh as above and same rough opinion on it. Though might be able to use the sleeves for other looks since they are a separate part.

[Witch In A Box] Halloween Skirt Gift: This gift has two versions for each size and the only difference is the colors. Below is the orange and black bats while the other is black with white bats if I remember right. Fits well though higher than I like on the waist. Not great on the hem but not horrible either. Grab them and check them for yourself if work for you.

zOOm – Gothic Corset GIFT: Not bad for fit as I saw however dome design elements are not for me. But use the photo and maybe look at the display for it to make up your mind for you. Heck it is free so grab it and try it on even. Sadly even with that name probably going in the tote of don’t care.

Grumble-Creepy Crawlers Dress (B): A fun playful dress, which I actually sort of like. Not sure why maybe it is making me think of when I was a kid with the colors who knows. If you like it do like I did and grab it yourself.

[QE] Sabrina Plats: These might be simultaneously be my favorite item from this and the least likely I will use it much. Since making my human look I have been wanting more goth shoes. However…. I rarely use my human look outside of one sim and the photo shoots. These are for the mid setting for the kupra feet. Also these will work with kupra, kups, khara, and even sking Hulixa body. I do wish they had a plain black color option instead of the patterns on them though hard to see that at any distance so hardly matters.

Well this was a bit of a rushed project since I did all of it today in fact. But the event is wrapping up in a few days so needed to do so for anyone interested in it. I need to get on the ball more with some events like this. But I hope you liked it and found it useful. If you did please like the post, subscribe for more, and maybe share with friends and such. Below is a way to help the blog if you want to do so. I hope you all enjoy your Halloween Treat from me.

Not affiliated with any of these stores and the gifts were found and acquired just like any of you. This blog is put on by myself and my models. If you would like to help support the blog below is a Blog staff page which has wishlists for the models and myself. If you would prefer to support the blog in another way leave your suggestions of how below in the comments of how.

Leave a comment