Second Life Shop&Hop Halloween 2023 Gifts for Inithium Bodies

Second Life Shop&Hop Halloween 2023 Gifts for Inithium Bodies

This event runs from October 5 2023 until November 5 2023. So be sure to get over to it before the event ends.

Well pros and cons compared to last time I covered this event. Pro and Con less sims this time around. Last time there were 24 sims to go through, this time there is only 16. This means less gifts but also less you have to look around and go through. I hope I managed to find all the Items for Inithium bodies. Most are for kupra with a couple kups and khara items as well. More Khara this time around I believe so there is a Pro. Major Con however I did not find any kario clothes at all. hardly any guy clothes period. Most stalls this time seem to be going for furniture and decor and knick knacks. The standard Halloween decorations sorta thing. I hope that this is helpful for people looking for clothes in these sizes.

If it helps I use a pattern to how I go around. Enter the sim and go left after the tunnel when get to the tunnel to the next area go back and start the right side, sort of like an S pattern. Hopefully that didn’t confuse anyone. If it did ignore it and look for the store names or such.

Golden: My very random starting point for this.

Halloween Shop & Hop – GIFT @ZEX: Kupra and kups sizes. Some small clipping on the breasts more based on movement than size or such it seems. It is the full outfit top, skirt, and boots. No mixing stuff together for this, though I did leave off the headpiece of this. Not bad I could see wearing it in a club or such. Definitely not wearing it around town though.

Starlight S&H Gift – Parris Pumpkin Sneakers: Tip toe sneakers, not something I am big one but they fit alright and they fight kupra, khara, kups, and even Hulixa so if you like them enjoy.

Gilded

*HolliPocket* KittyNoms Thong GIFT: An interesting gift with limited applications. Hopefully considered like the old sears catalog for this photo. kupra and kups and not much else to say other than what the photo shows, or doesn’t.

KiB Designs – The Devil in I =GIFT= FATPACK: This fits fairly well as I recall. It also has several other patterns but all use the same red and black I believe. Have fun and play with it and maybe use it at a costume event.

Halcyon

Phedora ~ Marishka Heels ~ 35C Fatpack: Mid setting for the feet. Pointy toes with wings on the ankles. An interesting item to use. Get them and play with them for your uses.

Lavender

EVIE – Halloween Shop & Hop GIFT: Has kupra and kupra jelly belly sizes for this top. A small top and better hope you live further south than I do to use it right now because it is going into my summer totes for a while.

Delphinium

MOoH! Ursula dress: An interesting dress between the cut of the dress and the design options for the color/pattern. I sort of like it but not something I would wear around day to day.

Lupine

[FORMANAILS] NAILS for Halloween 2023 – Wood Love – Male-Female: Some nails that replace the default body nails. I am not too big on these but personal tastes there. They seemed to fit right and some may like the design and pattern on them so make up your own minds about them.

Sugarplum

Faida – Reagan: A simple short dress. I actually like it fairly well other than I wish the hem was longer on it. Though that mostly only limits the where I would use this. So grab it and put in your wardrobe and see where you can find to use it and maybe let me know in the comments or such.

Chickory

HORL – Spider Swimsuit: Interesting to get a swimsuit for Halloween in my eyes but I live in the north so I see this time of year as warmed drinks and jackets season. Do not recall any fit issues and I like it more or less. I might use it next summer when things get warmer again. I tend to dress to RL temps in SL.

Blueberry – Shop & Hop – Tank Tops – GIFT: Kupra and kups sizes. I like this top well enough but at my size with kupra the design on the ones with a logo on it you can barely see the design because of the breasts and how it is lain out. But the plain ones are good especially for warmer times.

BQ::Theodora MiniDress:: Shop & Hop Halloween GIFT: I like this dress other than the shoulders. I am not big on the poofy shoulders. If it wasn’t for that detail these might be my favorite of the gifts on this list.

MASOOM: Halloween Shop & Hop GIFT: Interesting design on the top. I do like the light effect on it as well like that. However not a top I am likely to be wearing due to SL RP and personal tastes. If it went further in either direction maybe. However Some of you will probably enjoy this so have fun with it.

Gleaming

GGVG fashion Gift Card 500L: It is a giftcard which I used to purchase the item below. However there are other options so this is just an idea of the possible options there. And you can use it on the items at Shop&Hop at their stall.

RUNE HALOWEEN COMPLETE SET GIFT / 2023: Wearing this for general use if I did so I would probably use a different hat and not wear the bag. However I actually like the sleeves dress and boots pretty well. My mood would decide on the pattern for it but overall it is ok. I would like it if the hem was longer on it, down to mid thigh or so. And the top going up a little higher, maybe an inch or so. But I can live with it for certain uses.

Lilleth. Shop & Hop Halloween Gift 2023: I actually sorta like this dress. However I see limited use for it for me. I like the orange with spiderwebs. However the front of it up top it not the style I would wear around town. Each their own there so have fun with it.

LMC S&H Gift 2023: Full Perm gift I believe from what I saw on the sign and from the store. We used the included orange texture for it instead of the default white to fit the theme/holiday better. Not a bad dress at all and I actually rather like it in fact. I might try finding a small jacket or bolero or the like for it as an accent but other than that it would be fine to go to a nice party or even a club maybe. I could see wearing it around town in an RP city or such.

Forsythia

.:{Sofia}:. Kayla Gown Dress V.2 – Orange BOX!: needs more alphas I had to add an alpha or two from the free pack I got from Blimey. Pretty sure I have this same dress in a few other colors from gifts like their advent gifts. Something I plan to cover but not much reviews time for it and I might take a break after advent ends until after new years. we will see there.

*Fancy Danceer* Halloween Shop & Hop 2023 Gift: Top. It needs a skirt to go with it I think. Then it could be a cheerleader outfit or something. Have fun working it into an outfit or such. Enjoy.

Entice – Sweet Jane – Purple Plaid – Shop & Hop Oct 23 Gift: I almost like it. However it has one of my gripes with several of the other items and ratchets it up to ten. You can see the panties easily instead of pretending to conceal them. So yeah definitely limited to more adult locations. Enjoy if you have a place or such to use it.

Snapdragon

[WellMade] GIFT – Halloween Shop & Hop: Khara/Kups/Kupra. Buffy Boots. Not bad boots though also not really exciting for me. Get them and see how you like them. I might try using them during winter we will see. though as tiger is my normal outside of these photos might not. But have fun if you get them and like them.

FF Trisha Dress – (Halloween S&H): needs an alpha. I used a couple and still had issues. I will basically leave it at that. If you find an alpha that works for this let me know or such. But as it probably going to toss in the tote of bad fit.

Spoiled – Jezebel Jeans Fatpack Gift/300L Gift Card: The Spoiled gift card with 300L on it is very nice but you need their free group to get it. However it is very useful if you use add-ons like the mounds or jelly belly. Justine Used it to get something Today with it. As for the jeans general gift. I am not big on them being unzipped but with as high up as they are it is less an issue and people who follow this blog know my thoughts on the high waist style. However as they have the jelly belly size option this is very useful for those who want to take and use that add-on for their SL look like Justine does. I am planning to give her a small weekend post about stuff she has found for jelly belly and kupra mounds. Other than personal taste only issue spotted is if using the jelly belly and you have a massive butt it can clip due to that.

Son!a-Edge (Pumpkin) Thorns: Khara size no kupra or kups. Has some clipping issues around the breasts it have them on the larger size like Tuya and I do when using khara. But that was our only issue we saw. Otherwise it is a nice gift for the khara which has very few. I hope the users of it enjoy this.

.::Supernatural::. Rawena [Dress]: A pretty basic short dress that I have dozens in a similar style for the mesh side of it. However the bloody pattern on it is fitting for certain Halloween events or RPs. It fit well as I recall though not much to it so easier to fit. I might use it next year for Halloween costume.

I made a Spreadsheet for this to help me, though it also lists some things to let friends know about as well and a note or two for it. If enough people ask for it I might put it on my google drive and share it. Though everything kupra will be on this post and the rest will be random things like cars and such.

I hope everyone found this useful. A lot less this time for the blog to cover however it has some fun stuff and good items. Also as mentioned other sorts of items I do not cover in which case I suggest checking out the fabfree blog for their list. Feel free to ask any questions about stuff or the link in the comments. Also feel free to share this blog with friends or anyone else who might find it useful. Also be sure to like and subscribe. Be sure to check out my Support the Blog page if you would like to help out the blog or such to myself or any of the models. If we get a gift we will probably give a shoutout or if clothes special coverage.

No connection to the stores on this post. No support from any store. All items were acquired personally by myself and my models. From poses to backdrops and so on. If you would like to help out with this look below at the Blog staff page, my (Jessica) wishlist has a lot of poses and such that will help the blog directly. If you would prefer to support the blog in a different way let me know in the comments or contact me by one of my social media pages and I will look into it.

Leave a comment