Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 15

Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 15

Here are my finds for today. If I am missing anything with NGN or a free group needed let me know and I will mix it into my list.

[[ Masoom ]] Lucky You Skirt Choco: kupra/kups

.:{Sofia}:. Sabina Gown Dress – Lilac: kupra

[Pink&Love] Trinity – Dress – Cross: kupra and squeeze addon versions

Demi Bikini Yellow: kupra

.::DS::. Nereida Dress: Kupra

Virtual Diva Eleine NIGHT: kupra

Blackstone – Hollie Dress – Marine: kupra

EC Clio Toga w 1 Sleeve Lt Blue: kupra khara

[Glitzz] Yanne Lingerie Set – Red: kupra

MCC – xmas sweater 15: women: kupra khara kups. men kario all.

AC: Emmaline Christmas Dress Red Advent Day 15: kupra and kups

Well hopefully you guys saw something you liked in this list. Feel free to share this post. You guys know the routine for this sort of things. Good luck with your Advent hunting. Merry Christmas!

If curious about what I am wearing in these photos other than the outfit being covered let me know in the comments or check out my about page. All these are from advent boards most either with no group needed or a free group. Check yourself because groups change join cost.

Leave a comment