Second Life 20th Anniversary Shop & Hop Gifts for Kario

Second Life 20th Anniversary Shop & Hop Gifts for Kario

First let me introduce a friend of mine who is doing the modeling for this, Draco. He benefits since his primary body is the kario body. And he could use as many clothes as he can get. Otherwise he will just focus on stuff he calls important like truck mods, as well as fantasy items like armor or swords. This will be a much shorter list than the Kupra one so not going to even list them by sim each gets their own entire entry.

Jubilant VERSATILE outfit

Chickory ersch top

Trillium Impact giftcard 300L (he had to use a weekend sale to finish this outfit from them)

I have to say none of the gifts were that great. At least he got some other goodies from the event. Wish there was more clothing gifts for him especially ones he would actually use. I also wish Impact let you use the giftcard on their weekend sales items.

Details about other items in the photos or other comments leave them in the comments below.

5 thoughts on “Second Life 20th Anniversary Shop & Hop Gifts for Kario

  1. This blog post is amazing! Draco looks great in the outfit and I’m glad he was able to get some other goodies. It’s a shame about the gifts though, but I’m sure he can make use of them. Impact should let you use the giftcard on their weekend sales items. Thanks for the post and for introducing us to Draco!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am glad you enjoyed it. He is also in a post for kario size clothes from PFC. We also have a few other things planned. There is even one waiting for the right time to share. Should be up Monday with current plans.

      Like

  2. This is an amazing look! I can totally understand why Draco loves it so much. The clothing items chosen were perfect and I’m sure he’ll get a lot of use out of them. The gift card was also a nice touch. Thanks for sharing this post and all the great items! Thank you to the author for all the hard work put into this post.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for this post! Draco sounds like a lucky guy! It’s so great that he can get as many clothes as he needs and can also focus on things like truck mods and fantasy items. I’m also glad he got some other goodies from the event. I hope there will be more clothing gifts for him in the future, and I wish Impact would let you use the giftcard on their weekend sales items. Overall, an informative and helpful post. Thank you to the author for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. welcome. Yeah he makes guest appearances in my monthly freebie finds series, which sneak peak info I found him something for this month to show off. I wouldn’t say he gets all the clothes he needs but he gets by and does some focusing on stuff.

      Like

Leave a comment