September Inithium Freebie Finds Part 2

September Inithium Freebie Finds Part 2

I have been very good at finding new freebies to share this month so got a Part two and even more in the works if I do not find even more. I advise cleaning your inventories before next month though. Not sure if this month is being the weather rollercoaster for everyone else but almost to start using fall backdrops now for photos. I will definitely be doing that next month. I will be taking an insane amount of photos next month so people should be looking forward to it.

Bella Epoque: Seems they have decided to support khara but not really kupra. Think I messaged them about kupra years ago. It might be worth doing so again. Perhaps others could do so as well.

Belle Epoque – Liah – GG: Fab free group gift for khara only of the Inithium bodies. I need to work on my khara shape some more. You will need to make up your minds on it. I am not sure on it myself.

Punk Justus: I used to go here a lot for their MM board back in the day. They have some kupra stuff now and even a few kupra mounds clothes. So for those that need some help there here is an option.

{ADD} Detention for Reborn by Punk JUSTUS: MAAM group gift. I can sort of see parting this out for mixing with other stuff for new outfits. However I forget if they are separate parts or not so beware there.

Cremosas: They have a massive number of gifts here as I recall however most are for their paid group. Below are group gifts for either the groups I recommended in my post about groups.

MAAManiacs GIFT: Some heeled boots not bad. Definitely more for colder look so fall through spring. I can see mixing this into the one joke outfit I want to put together. If doing it for my human look.

..::Mesh Body Friends::..: Another pair of shoes, again heels. Decide for yourself on what to do with them. Not much else to say.

Emerald Couture: If you visit here and spend longer than 5 minutes here you will probably manage to get something off the Lucky Letters stuff. However how well those fit is another topic. Also if you have not already be sure to do their mesh body poll they have.

EC Heavenly Dress Lavender: MAAM gift. An interesting dress. If it was longer I could see using it for a more well to do look. As is not sure how I would use it. So think up your own ideas and maybe share them in the comments.

Tiffany Designs: Most of their gifts are for their paid group but they also have some for other groups or even no group needed to get them free. These are the ones I found with Inithium size bodies in them. Sadly no kario stuff but beggars and choosers and all that.

::TD:: Milly Outfit {Mesh} ~ Model 4: SL frees & offers group gift. kups size included. The arm wraps can be something nice to mix into other outfits. Maybe can be another outfit to mix and match. I am not big on the skirt for reasons long time readers will know. But other than my personal tastes the outfit isn’t bad. I didn’t see any issues with it.

TD Sofia Dress Outfit {Mesh} 2: SL frees & offers group gift. Heels are included with mid setting for them. A very tropical look for this so good for a beach vacation. Have fun with it.

::TD:: Milly Outfit {Mesh} ~ Model 2: MLM Free&Offers gift. See above for thoughts on the mesh side. on the pattern side I sort of like the design but not the color for this.

TD Sofia Dress Outfit {Mesh} 4: MLM Free&Offers gift. See above for comments on a different color version. I will leave you to decide yourself on this color.

::TD:: Milly Outfit {Mesh} ~ Model 3: Maitreya Gifts, Sales & News gift. Again refer above for the mesh side of this. I think this might be my favorite color of it though.

TD Sofia Dress Outfit {Mesh} 3: [FaShIoNable] group gift. I covered this above excluding color as pointed out a few times. I will let the photo help people decide on this color variant.

TD Sofia Dress Outfit {Mesh} 1: Fashion days! group gift. Another variant on the same mesh This one is good for visiting the beach or a tropical island vacation.

::TD:: Milly Outfit {Mesh} ~ Model 1: No Group Needed for this one. This might be my second favorite color option of this outfit. Though most likely use is the arm wraps for this.

::TD:: Kaya Dress {Mesh}: NGN kups and kupra squeezed sizes as well. Sort of wishing had the squeezed add-ons but something minor usually. Not a bad dress I was actually wearing it around the other day after doing some testing of stuff. I am not recalling any clipping or fit issues for kupra but size and such varies that. Enjoy if you like it.

::TD:: Lima Dress {Mesh}: NGN same as the Kaya dress just different color and name for some reason. I am not sure which color I prefer.

::TD:: Rina Outfit {Mesh} ~ Pack 3: First gift from this store with color options. Not many but still very nice. I know lots of gifts that are same mesh just different color for different groups which still useful but the color option is a very big bonus in my eyes. I did not see any issues for fit with the included alphas other than if you zoom in really close you can see into the hollow of the body from the bottom of the top.

Maai: They have this one dress I want to get. They also regularly have monthly gifts. Though they missed last month. Stuff happens and I am glad they are back this month.

MAAI Tori dress * Black: Little black dress again. Though this one is a little more lacey looking than normal. Not a bad little dress and glad Maai returned hopefully they had a vacation or something last month is why no month group gift.

MAAI Hella dress * Black beige: I am not sure if I have covered this before or not. It is the group gift for at Maai. it is not bad for a short dress for casual use now and then. I might wish it was a little longer down my thighs but with current fashion trends in sl…. Try it out and see what you think.

SPOTLIGHT – FYDO TOP GG: kupra and kups sizes in this. As I am usually feline not really the top for us but that is personal thing. I did not see anything wrong with it like clipping issues. On kupra it is almost more of a bra that a top. Try it out and see how you like it and the color options it has.

BQ: GROUP GIFT ::Alaina Mini Dress::Brown/Orange & Brown: Two dresses same mesh just different colors. Jenny is showing the one and I am the other. not bad dress. I might use it again at some point here.

Bluebell: I think I found this when looking around at websites for places to go. Though I forget which at this point. They have a few gifts though only two of interest for this blog.

BLUEBELL Norma Top Gift: kupra and khara sizes for this top. I am not a fan of this top though personal tastes there. make up your mind there.

BLUEBELL Luna Bodysuit MBF Group Gift: Mesh Body Friends group gift. yeah not my usual style but make up your mind for this. hopefully this picture will let you make up your mind.

Well there is part two of this series for this month. Hopefully people found this useful and found a few things they want to get. If not I hope either stuff from previous posts in this series or perhaps the ones coming soon will have something good for you. Please like, subscribe, and share with your friends, or anyone at all that that might find this useful.

I am not connected with any stores so everything used in the blog was something the models or I acquired or places for backdrops. If you want to help us with these things below we have a support page listing the models with photos and link their SL MP wishlists. If you have a different way you would like to support the blog let me know in the comments below and I will look into it. Check out the about page for my usual stuff I use if not listed there feel free to ask below in the comments or if want to know about what the other models use as well.

Leave a comment