Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 6

Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 6

These are what I found today in my search. I hope you enjoy it.

Hypatia Outfit By blackbird Lace: kupra

[erotiK] Billie Boots FATPACK: kupra/kups

[[ Masoom ]] Trickster Top Royal: kupra

Next Door: Kyra Dress Red: kupra

.:{Sofia}:. Melissa sexy dress. Lila: kupra

[Pink&Love] Maddie – Mini Dress – MINI FAT PACK: kupra

[ZEX] Waifu sexy bodysuit {Emerald}: kupra

Virtual Diva Kimi DARK: kupra

[WellMade] DAY 6 – Dress: kupra and khara

zOOm – Astra Dress: kupra

EC Kathleen Outfit Orange: kupra

[Glitzz] Tasha Lingerie – Blush: kupra

[NYNE] Advent Calendar 2023 – Gift 06:

MCC – xmas sweater 6: women khara, kups, kupra. men kario fit, flex, flat

6.)..YIA.. Elektra Dress LATEX BLUE:

AC: Bliss Boots Red Advent Day 6:

Hopefully this series is useful for people. If it was or you just like the photos or something please give the post a like and maybe subscribe for more of it. I am covering the advent gifts this month and shop&hop if I can squeeze it in. and then I will be taking a break for a few days. Feel free to leave feedback in the comments.

If curious about what I am wearing in these photos other than the outfit being covered let me know in the comments or check out my about page. All these are from advent boards most either with no group needed or a free group. Check yourself because groups change join cost.

Leave a comment