Fantasy Kupra Part 1 PFC

Fantasy Kupra Part 1 PFC

Starting a series of posts featuring fantasy RP clothing stores supporting the kupra body. I have long focused on this topic. Early ones will focus on stores and move to new releases.

Pucca Firecaster Creations. Or PFC as it is usually called. They are a long running store making many things for fantasy RP from weapons to furniture to clothes and accessories. The latter two has become their niche. They definitely side to the fantasy part of medieval style fantasy. Some probably either unintentionally or deliberately gorean. These days I tend more towards the medieval part of the above however still enjoy PFC for some fun and spice. As well as some accessories. I am planning to send them a notecard with suggestions on it that hopefully gives them inspiration.

Also if you shop them in World they have a loyalty program. The more you spend results in an instant rebate on purchases, event items excluded. It has a few tiers in 5% increments maxing at 25% rebate. I happen to be in the max category.

They also update older releases for newer bodies. Which depending on what gets updated I plan on giving them a tip for it if I have the lindens.

Innkeeper. This one is one of their line with a pushup top that replaces the body breasts but recent addition includes a top sized to the body for a regular look. There is also and XL top as well…. and no I did not use that one in the photo…. Most of the time I see this outfit as less innkeeper and more tavern wench. though at times my look has gone and looked like I should be married to the innkeeper.

Bompu. Another of their pushup line and I think this one was the first of that. This one I tend to think a bordello mistress than anything else with the look. it is nice and one of their first things updated to kupra if I remember right. Same as the Innkeeper outfit on top options and same as before on the version used the standard with pushup breasts. I included some of the accessories from PFC in the photo. The fur, literally the item is named “A Fur,” on my shoulders nice little accent extra. And on my hip is the aptly named Hip Satchel also a useful detail. For RP I would almost treat it like a bag of holding if I wanted to.

Lina. I was sort of surprised when this one got the update for kupra as it came out when hourglass was the hot thing for curves during the early days of mesh clothes even. it is very nice but rarely use it these days for several reasons but nice to have around if go to a caveman themed event or something.

Huntress. A nice update to get to kupra. I love it when I can use parts from an outfit and spread them around as needed and this has some nice stuff for that depending on the desired look. and could just use as underwear in fantasy if I desired. An added bonus the thigh bands include a maze version as well.

Wild. Another nice update I was pleased to see. Though for caveman and similar looks this fits better I think for the most part. plus like huntress I can use parts of it with other outfits if I want to. I wish I had pictures of the little fantasy skybox parcel I had years ago where I was using this on a different body.

This was a nice sample of the PFC outfits and accessories for kupra. I am wanting to get the sand sister outfit since it got a kupra update. I think it would serve nicely as an outfit for the one RP thing I do. If people want I can take and do a second of this for the other PFC clothes and such with Kupra size. Might collab with some friends for outfits I do not have too. Let me know what you think. Usual avatar parts feel free to ask. Also thinking of updating to an animesh tail from the same creator as my current one which is a little fluffier looking.

7 thoughts on “Fantasy Kupra Part 1 PFC

  1. This sounds so interesting and I’m looking forward to see the upcoming posts. It’s great to see a store that focuses on fantasy RP and supports the kupra body. Thanks for sharing your experience with PFC, it’s really helpful! Thank you to the author for this post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. welcome I am glad you enjoyed it. There are a few others I found but some are a mixed bag and others simply texture full-perm mesh clothes. I am considering covering them at some point as well as recent releases from the ones I have covered. I am currently waiting on a response from a different creator about something before I cover one of their newer releases.

      Like

  2. Thank you for this informative post! It’s great to know that there are stores like PFC that are long-running and have a loyalty program. I’m looking forward to seeing what new releases come out and what gets updated for new bodies. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome, glad you found it useful. They had a release last month for kupra as well as I just saw a few outfits got updated for it as well. My budget didn’t allow for the new release yet. Too many other things especially on the weekend sales.

      Like

  3. This is an amazing post – thank you for sharing your insights! Pucca Firecaster Creations sounds like a great store and I’m sure your suggestions will be great too! Thanks for letting us know about the loyalty program – it’s a great incentive for shoppers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome. Yeah the loyalty program is amazing. I am also working on an update with some of their updates for kario and kupra sizes. wanting to cover their new releases but my purchasing abilities are limited. Part of why so much freebie coverage.

      Like

Leave a comment