Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 22

Advent 2023 Inithium Clothes Day 22

Christmas is almost here! And here are some more advent gifts for people.

[[ Masoom ]] Frostbite Dress Willow: kupra

[erotiK] Sadie Dress FATPACK: kupra and kups

Iris Brown: kupra

Tiar Candy Halloween: KUPRA

Virtual Diva Prelude PINKMIX: kupra

Blackstone – Fay Dress – Black: kupra

[Glitzz] Berbella Dress & Stole – Black: kupra

[NYNE] Advent Calendar 2023 – Gift 22: kupra/kups

[ReM] Sweater Weather Heart all Nails: kupra/kups/khara/hulixa

MCC – xmas sweater 22: women: kupra, khara, kups. men kario all.

22.)..YIA..Dendera Set DOVE: kupra

AC: Snow Splat Dress Red Advent Day 22: kupra

Lucy Outfit BY BlackbirdLace: kupra

That is the list of today’s with Inithium I found. Feel free to let me know if I missed any. You know the rest of the routine for what to do with this post. And feel free to leave feedback too. I try to improve when given a reasonable suggestion. The mini reviews will return next year, which is just a couple weeks away.

If curious about what I am wearing in these photos other than the outfit being covered let me know in the comments or check out my about page. All these are from advent boards most either with no group needed or a free group. Check yourself because groups change join cost.

Leave a comment