November Inithium Freebie Finds Part 1

November Inithium Freebie Finds Part 1

Trying to get on the ball with this series this month. I hope this series helps some people out even if just helping sort out where not to go for gifts or which gifts you should get or whatever works. I may or may not miss a post this month we shall see what happens there. Store names should have the slurls in them trying to underline and color them blue to help out. I also have to warn that I do not know how long all these gifts will be up for so be sure to grab them while you can.

[Luxury] Bruxinha Set 2022: Ok this thing has some clipping issues around the abdomen right below the breasts. Also it does not fit the original setting for the breasts I had to use the low settings. No issues with the shoes though which are interesting with how far up they go and design to it.

Carol’s Store- November Group Gift: kupra and khara. Reminder it costs 10L to join the group for this however they offer their older gifts as well. Though the October gift was limited time since it was a giftcard. Think I used it to buy some pants mostly for the khara size. This is definitely more of a summer dress so I will probably be boxing it up until summer returns for me. But fit just fine on the kupra. So I advise grabbing it if you are in the group.

Designs by Danielle: Think I saw this mentioned in a group randomly one day and went over to check. So was just a lucky find which if you have any of those please share in the comments below and I will give you a shoutout for that.

DbD Said it Dress 1: This has some clipping issues however you might not even notice them if you do not go looking for them they are on the breast area. Heck could probably wear this around and not hear anyone comment on it. And there is always the easy answer of just alphaing things to hide if it is an issue. The quip on the shirt is amusing however can be a bit hard to read with my shape.

DbD Gift Sweater Dress 2: I am not sure the mesh difference between these two if there even is one but there was no clipping I saw on this so maybe… different mesh I am not sure. Either way it works.

“Off-Line”: Most of the gifts this month are the type where you have to change the clothes to change the color with one exception. I think regulars recognize this store enough I can leave things at that.

“Off-Line” x Havoc / “Abby” Bodysuit / Fatpack: Return of the pasties! gotta hide stuff for this website. You might think this is just missing the other side by design. However the actual design has it in the middle of being put on or removed. if you look behind with it you will see a sleeve dangling behind you. I recall some tiny things of clipping but might have been pose related. Probably never see them if do not go looking for them.

“Off-Line” x “Alexa” Set / Fatpack: Definitely not an outfit for general use though it fits tine. However not a bad idea for while home alone perhaps with someone special. I might try it like that.

“Off-Line” x “Nali” Dress / Fatpack: This thing has some major clipping issues and did not feel like finding an alpha for it. Honestly this one probably needs a special alpha. Yeah this one is probably tossed into the corner of the my closet.

“Off-Line” x Havoc / “Harlow” Set / Fatpack: This is similar to the Alexa set above however it is all one piece. Also similar to how I would use it as well. I think I like it a little better than the Alexa though, but all that is personal taste.

“Off-Line” x “Macey” Set / Fatpack: A nice casual outfit for warmer weather. I didn’t see any clipping issues on it while taking the photos. However it is going into the summer tote for a few months. I could see wearing the top separate however it is one piece so cannot do that. Oh well.

“Off-Line” x “Trixie” Bodysuit / Fatpack: This is the only one that has a HUD for changing color of the Off-Line gifts this month. I think this is my favorite of the “Off-Line” gifts this month which changes each month. I could see wearing this to do some yoga or something though definitely need to be doing it somewhere warm since winter for me.

Melody BABY// GIFT SL FREES & OFFERS: They have other gifts for a 99L paid group however also have this little thing set aside for SLFO group members. And this has some issues. No included alpha and there is some clipping on the stomach again as well as the left breast was having some major clipping. I cheated using low setting instead of finding an alpha to use. Maybe could be because of how gifted I am in my shape. Try it and see what you think of it or how well it fits you.

Decision: I forget how I found this place. Either a website for gifts or a group for them. Either way when I first saw the gifts before seeing the sizes I was excited to see them thinking maybe some kario stuff as well. But no just two kupra gifts.

GIFT – PATRICIA AND PATRICIO: The Patricia is both gifts however they have different patterns. This one is the fatpack. It has a number of options including colors and some patterns as well. What I wore in the photo felt the warmest so I went with it. The weather where I live effects what I wear in SL. I didn’t see any clipping issues.

GIFT – Eduard and Patricia – COW: The fatpack above has a cow print however it is only in one color while this has several colors and for some reason the back on these have a solid color. But same mesh item.

VIRTUAL DIVA: Another regular on this series. I think they are doing two at once to cover two months but I will be waiting to confirm that either way.

VIRTUAL DIVA Group Gift November1: Juliette ROUGE. I actually like this though I would be adding some accessories for it to cover up more. Maybe that fur stole I got from Blueberry and some bracelets perhaps. I will have to play with it and see what I think up. Though some of you have reasons to use it as is out of the box.

VIRTUAL DIVA Group Gift November2: Xmas Gift CARMIN. Want to wake up and find me under your tree? I do sort of like these sort of outfits but rare to use them so only end up getting the gift ones for that reason but definitely something for some fun role-play. I don’t recall any real clipping issues.

:: MORGHY’S BOUTIQUE – KAROLINA OUTFIT:: A simple outfit just a top and a skirt. The skirt has like 8 denim color options and the top has like 12 colors. I expect I am off by a few either way on those numbers but gives you the idea. No issues or such so if you like this sort of style grab and mix into your wardrobe. I might use the top again at some point we shall see.

MLM Gift La Feminique Cheryl: This has a weird thing with the lower part of it. This dress flairs out a lot at the hips beyond what my shape would do so not sure if that is a rigging issue or what is going on there. But other than that the dress is fine.

[Enchantress] Sorsha Dress Gift: A basic mini dress of sorts with an extra frill at the top. Latex look to it. Not a rare thing for my wardrobe so probably will be lost in there with some others like it but for those this is new for and like it grab it up. I recall they have old gifts left up so longer than others stores to grab this gift.

.:AMUI:. “Lua” Dress: kupra and khara. Earlier I said about my favorite gift from Off-Line. Well this one is my favorite of this post. Part of that might be because also the warmest clothing among them. As well as I do just like camo like this. I might try wearing it around here in my daily sl use this winter. I do not recall any clipping issues so another good thing about it.

UniK Gift ogf the month – November –: V-Twins – Mantis Outfit. Ok with the top this thing is a little kinky. It also has a fishnet version however not wordpress appropriate so you got this version. No issues I have seen and as the last outfit in this shoot I wore it after the shoot for a while

Well that finishes part one of this month. I am already working on finding more for a part two and even have a couple. Feel free to share any you find. Hopefully useful for some people. Be sure to share this with any who you think might find this useful. If did help you be sure to like and subscribe to the blog. This was done a little fast and last minute because it was cold today and I am not as active when things are cold. I will be trying to get ahead of things. And as a reminder I will not really be doing this series next month since next month is Advent season. So you will probably get a lot more posts but a lot less typing.

Not connected with any stores all items were acquired as a normal user in second life. If you are curious about anything used in the photos check out my about page or ask about it below in the comments and I will get back to you. If you would like to help out the blog the staff page gives links to marketplace wishlists for each of the models and myself including suggestions for ones that would help the blog out. If you would prefer to do some alternate way to support the blog let me know about it in the comments and I will look into it.

Leave a comment